Board

Current Board Members

Officers

President

Bertha Jasso

Email: bjasso@nmsu.edu

Treasurer/President-Elect

Teri Wimborne NMAEA

5007 Night Hawk Dr NE Rio Rancho, NM 87144 505-724-4630

Email: twimborne@gmail.com

Secretary

Jamie Trujillo

Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED) 419 Pennsylvania SE Albuquerque, NM 87108 505-907-9957

Email: jamie@abqged.org

Past President

Debbie Maldonado

Western New Mexico University P.O. Box 680 Silver City, NM 88062 575-574-5114

Email: Debbie.Maldonado@wnmu.edu

Regional Representatives

Eastern Region

Nancy Alvarado

ENMU-Roswell #52 University Blvd. Roswell, NM 88201 575-624-7271

Email: Nancy.Alvarado@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

Henry McCain

Email: henrycuster1962@gmail.com

Northern Region

L.D. Lovett

Email: llovett@unm.edu

Lynne Matthes

Email: lynne.matthes@sfcc.edu

Central Region

Michael Carriere

University of New Mexico Valencia Lead Adult Education Instructor Adult Education Center 505-925-8922

Email: fallout@unm.edu

Cenia Adame

Email: cenia.adame@state.nm.us

Southwest Region

CJ Rooker

Email: cj.rooker@state.nm.us

Ex-Officio Board Members

Thomas McGaghie

NMSU-Grants 1500 N Third St Grants, NM 87020 505-287-6643

Email: tjmcgagh@ad.nmsu.edu

Gloria Rael

Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED) 419 Pennsylvania SE Albuquerque, NM 87108 505-907-9957

Email: gloria@abqged.org

Letty Naranjo

Santa Fe Community College - SFCC 6401 Richards Avenue #514-C Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-428-1330 direct 505-428-1338 fax

Email: letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu