Board

Current Board Members

Officers

President

Jamie Trujillo

Albuquerque Adult Learning Center, Inc. (ABQ-ALC)

1500 Walter St. SE, Suite 224

Albuquerque, NM 87102

505-907-9957

Email: jamie@abqalc.org

Secretary

Nancy Alvarado

ENMU-Roswell
52 University Blvd. Roswell, NM 88201
575-624-7271

Email: Nancy.Alvarado@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

Past President

Teri Wimborne , 505-379-5534

United Way of Central NM

2340 Alamo Ave SE

ABQ, NM 87106

Email: twimborne@gmail.com

Treasurer

Susan Yasenka

Email: yasenka@nmdelt.org

President Elect

L.D. Lovett

Email: llovett@unm.edu



Regional Representatives

Eastern Region

Emily Glikas

Clovis Community College
Adult Education Director
Phone: 575-769-4109

Email: emily.glikas@nmdelt.org


Matthew Rincon

ENMU-Roswell
Adult Education Director
Phone: 575-607-0092

Email: matthew.rincon@roswell.enmu.edu


Northern Region

Dafyd Rawlings

Santa Fe Community College
ESL Program Manager
Phone: 505-428-1444

Email: dafyd.rawlings@sfcc.edu


Jennifer MartĂ­nez-Maestas

San Juan College
Academic and Career Engagement (ACE) Center Director
(Office) 505-566-3946
(Cell) 505-330-1707

Email: martinezj@sanjuancollege.edu


Central Region

Rebecca Sherry

Central New Mexico College (CNM)
ESL Instructor

Email: rsherry@cnm.edu


Nadia Kader

Albuquerque Adult Learning Center, Inc. (ABQ-ALC)
Adult Education Instructor
Phone: 347-409-8597

Email: nadia@abqalc.org



Southwest Region

Barbara Robinson


Open


Ex-Officio Board Members

Thomas McGaghie

New Mexico State University-Grants
Retired Program Director

Phone:

Email: tjmcgagh@nmsu.edu


Gloria Rael

Albuquerque Adult Learning Center, Inc. (ABQ-ALC)
Executive Director
1500 Walter St. SE, #224
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(Office) 505-907-9957
(Cell) 505-980-2129
(Fax) 505-288-3550

Email: gloria@abqalc.org


Letty Naranjo

Santa Fe Community College-SFCC
6401 Richards Avenue #514-C
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505-428-1330
Fax: 505-428-1338

Email: letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu