Board

Current Board Members

Officers

President

Teri Wimborne , 505-379-5534

United Way of Central NM

2340 Alamo Ave SE

ABQ, NM 87106

Email: twimborne@gmail.com

Secretary

Nancy Alvarado

ENMU-Roswell #52 University Blvd. Roswell, NM 88201 575-624-7271

Email: Nancy.Alvarado@rm01.enmuros.cc.nm.us

Past President

Bertha Jasso

Email: bjasso@nmsu.edu

Treasurer

Susan Yasenka

Email: yasenka@nmdelt.org

Regional Representatives

Eastern Region

Emily Glikas

Clovis Community College

emily.glikas@nmdelt.org



Matthew Rincon

ENMU Roswell

matthew.rincon@roswell.enmu.edu


Northern Region

L.D. Lovett

Email: llovett@unm.edu


Central Region

Carol Culver

Central New Mexico Community College

Email: cculver@cnm.eu


Southwest Region

Debbie Maldonado

Western New Mexico University, P.O. Box 680 Silver City, NM 88062

575-574-5114

Email: DebbieMaldonado@wnmu.edu


Ex-Officio Board Members

Thomas McGaghie

NMSU-Grants 1500 N Third St Grants, NM 87020 505-287-6643

Email: tjmcgagh@ad.nmsu.edu

Gloria Rael

Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED) 419 Pennsylvania SE Albuquerque, NM 87108 505-907-9957

Email: gloria@abqged.org

Letty Naranjo

Santa Fe Community College - SFCC 6401 Richards Avenue #514-C Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-428-1330 direct 505-428-1338 fax

Email: letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu

Jamie Trujillo

Albuquerque GED, Inc. (ABQ-GED) 419 Pennsylvania SE Albuquerque, NM 87108 505-907-9957

Email: jamie@abqged.org