Board & Staff

Executive Staff

Executive Director

Jamie Trujillo

3301 Coors Blvd. NW, Suite R374

Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 445-9177 (office)

(505) 228-9168 (mobile)

Email: director@nmadulted.org 

Board of Directors

Officers

President

L.D. Lovett

UNM-Gallup
Director of Diversity,  Equity, & Inclusion
Phone: 505-863-7540

Email: llovett@unm.edu 

President Elect

Harun Williams

ENMU-Roswell
Adult Education - Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 575-624-7264 ext. 116

Email: harun.williams@roswell.enmu.edu 

Treasurer

Susan Yasenka

UNM-Valencia Next Steps Program
Adult Education Program Manager
Phone: 575-571-3813

Email: yasenka@nmdelt.org

 

Treasurer Elect

Emily Glikas

Clovis Community College
Adult Education Director
Phone: 575-769-4109

Email: emily.glikas@nmdelt.org

Secretary

Hallet Montgomery

ENMU-Roswell
Adult Education - Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 575-624-7271

Email: Hallet.Montgomery@nmdelt.org 

Regional Representatives

Eastern Region

Kathleen Ferrell

New Mexico Junior College
Director of Adult Education
Phone: 575-492-2630

Email: kferrell@nmjc.edu 


Guadalupe "Lupita" Rivera

Clovis Community College
AE Data Specialist
Phone: 575-769-4083

Email: riverag@clovis.edu


Dean Garcia

Mesalands Community College
Director of Educational Services Center & Director of Honors College
Phone: 575-461-6624

Email: deang@mesalands.edu 


Northern Region

Dafyd Rawlings

Santa Fe Community College
ESL Program Manager
Phone: 505-428-1444

Email: dafyd.rawlings@sfcc.edu

 


Jennifer Martínez-Maestas 

San Juan College
Academic and Career Engagement (ACE) Center Director
(Office) 505-566-3946
(Cell) 505-330-1707

Email: martinezj@sanjuancollege.edu

Erin Clark

Taos Education & Career Center @ UNM-Taos
Education & Development Manager
Phone: 575-737-3729

Email: erinlclark@unm.edu

 


Central Region

Monica Martin

UNM-Valencia ACCE

Training Specialist

Phone: (818) 800-0730

Email:
mrm1023@nmdelt.org 

Andrea Juárez-Gutiérrez

CNM

ABE Achievement Coach

Phone: 505-224-0000 ext. 54613

Email:
ajuarezgutierr@cnm.edu

Southwest Region

Barbara Robinson

Doña Ana Community College  

Acting Director, 

Centers for Education and Career Development 

Phone: 575-824-2012

Email: brobinson@dacc.nmsu.edu

Guillermina Alvidrez

Doña Ana Community College  

Program Coordinator, 

Centers for Education and Career Development 

Phone: 575-528-7479

Email:
galvidrez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Corrections Representative

Kris Degenhardt

NM Corrections Department 

State Education Administrator

Phone: 505-357-7271

Email: gjkd0965@gmail.com 

Student Representative

Zane Stevenson

Graduate

ENMU-Roswell

Email: trinblue45@gmail.com  

Ex-Officio Board Members

Thomas McGaghie

New Mexico State University-Grants
Retired Program Director              

Phone: 

Email: tjmcgagh@nmsu.edu 


Gloria Rael

Albuquerque Adult Learning Center, Inc. (ABQ-ALC)
Executive Director
1500 Walter St. SE, #224
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(Office) 505-907-9957
(Cell) 505-980-2129
(Fax) 505-288-3550

Email: gloria@abqalc.org 


Letty Naranjo

Santa Fe Community College-SFCC
6401 Richards Avenue #514-C     
Santa Fe, NM 87508
Phone: 505-428-1330
Fax: 505-428-1338 

Email: letty.naranjo@sfcc.edu